Call And Response Records
Looprider: My Electric Fantasy

Looprider: My Electric Fantasy

My Electric Fantasy is the debut album by Tokyo-based "doomgaze" band Looprider. The album combines shoegaze, metal and J-Pop, sometimes fusing the elements together seamlessly and other times simply letting them fight it out amongst themselves. The result is a mini-album that is at once merrily contrarian and shamelessly pop.

1. My Electric Fantasy
2. Dronelove (Is All You Need)
3. Kill La
4. Satellite
5. Thunderbolt
6. Interlude (Am I Still Dreaming?)
7. Farewell
1500 JPY
This product is out of stock