Call And Response Records


Ascension is Looprider's second album in less than a year, and it takes a hard (in both senses of the word) left turn from the eclectic pop, metal and shoegaze influences of its predecessor My Electric Fantasy, into the darker and more sonically uncompromising territory of noise and hardcore. Despite the radical shift in sound, Ascension is nonetheless a continuation of the same project, as the band continue gradually carving out an identity of their own through their exploration of numerous musical genres.

1. N.E.C.O.
2. Fantômas
3. Doppelgänger
4. Science ≠ Evolution
5. Kaboom!
6. Sekai
7. Ascension
8. Mustafar
9. 667
1500 JPY
This product is out of stock